Richard M. Kopplin
Partner
7349 Via Paseo Del Sur #202
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Phone: 480-443-9102
Fax: 480-443-9642
Dick@kkandw.com

Download vCard


Kurt D. Kuebler, CCM
Partner
132 Tulip Tree
Jupiter, FL 33458
Phone: 561-747-5213
Cell: 407-864-6798
Fax: 561-747-5213
Kurt@kkandw.com

Download vCard

TomWallace-BlueBk4contact


Thomas B. Wallace III, CCM

Partner
20373 Scott Drive
Strongsville, OH 44129
Phone/Fax: 440-783-1268
Cell: 412-670-2021
Tom@kkandw.com

Download vCard


Lisa Carroll

Search & Consulting Executive
5805 State Bridge Road, G-314
Johns Creek, GA 30097
Cell: 561-596-1123
Lisa@kkandw.com

Download vCard


Nan Fisher
7349 Via Paseo Del Sur #202
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Phone: 480-443-9102
Fax: 480-443-9642
Nan@kkandw.com

team-kevin-4contact


Kevin Peters
K.R. Peters Security, LLC
Cell: 703-657-3234
Kevin@kkandw.com

Download vCard


John R. “Jack” Sullivan, CCM
Strategic Planning & Consulting
Cell: 239-229-5153
Jack@kkandw.com

Download vCard

armenteam1


Armen Suny

Search & Consulting Executive
325 Lions Head Drive
Monument, CO 80132
Cell: 303-570-2741
Armen@kkandw.com

Download vCard

 

> Register for email updates

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Phone Number (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please enter the following to prove that you are not a robot: captcha